Barcelona 11.11.16.

Today FEVR received a Road safety Award from the Catalan Traffic Service in recognition for 25 years of work for Road Safety.



“This award is also dedicated to our founder president Marcel Haegi, (1991-2004) our 2nd president Brigitte Chaudhry (2004-2010 )to the different board members and to all our active members. I was very proud and honoured to receive this award today for the FEVR family” .(Jeannot MERSCH,president)


Victim associations had the floor: The role of civil society for safe mobility

from right to left: Chair: Mr Joan Estevadeordal, president of Catalunya Camina ( pedestrian association)

Mrs. Yolanda Domenech, director of P(A)T and FEVR board member

Mrs. Elisabeth Ibars, Delegate in Catalonia of Stop Accidentes

Mr.Jeannot Mersch, President FEVR

Mrs Mar Cogollos, Director of AESLEME



Go top